skip navigation

Black Team

Regular Season and Playoffs 2019-2020

Sunday October 06, 2019

Black

6

Blue

2

Sunday October 20, 2019

Black

9

White

6

Monday November 04, 2019

Green

4

Black

1

Monday November 18, 2019

Blue

4

Black

7

Monday November 25, 2019

Green

1

Black

5

Sunday December 08, 2019

Blue

2

Black

1

Sunday December 15, 2019

Green

4

Black

3

Sunday December 22, 2019

White

1

Black

7

Sunday December 29, 2019

Black

3

Blue

9

Sunday January 05, 2020

Green

6

Black

5

Sunday January 12, 2020

White

6

Black

5

Sunday January 19, 2020

Black

2

Blue

8

Sunday January 26, 2020

Green

2

Black

3

Monday February 03, 2020

White

3

Black

4

Monday February 10, 2020

Blue

8

Black

3

Sunday February 16, 2020

Green

5

Black

2

Sunday February 23, 2020

White

2

Black

5

Sunday March 01, 2020

Black

0

Blue

2

Sunday March 08, 2020

Green

4

Black

3

Thursday March 12, 2020

White

5

Black

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Blue
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ White
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Sun Dec 22
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Blue
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Sun Jan 12
L
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Blue
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Mon Feb 3
W
Hudson Valley
Final/OT
Mon Feb 10
L
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Blue
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
L
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Thu Mar 12
L
Albany County Hockey Facility
FINAL