skip navigation

Blue Team

Regular Season and Playoffs 2019-2020

Sunday October 06, 2019

Black

6

Blue

2

Sunday October 27, 2019

Green

7

Blue

2

Sunday November 03, 2019

Blue

7

White

2

Monday November 11, 2019

Blue

0

Green

1

Monday November 18, 2019

Blue

4

Black

7

Sunday November 24, 2019

Blue

6

White

5

Sunday December 08, 2019

Blue

2

Black

1

Monday December 16, 2019

Blue

1

White

4

Monday December 23, 2019

Blue

4

Green

6

Sunday December 29, 2019

Black

3

Blue

9

Monday January 06, 2020

Blue

4

White

2

Monday January 13, 2020

Blue

0

Green

7

Sunday January 19, 2020

Black

2

Blue

8

Monday January 27, 2020

Blue

2

White

6

Monday February 10, 2020

Blue

8

Black

3

Monday February 17, 2020

Blue

4

White

3

Monday February 24, 2020

Blue

1

Green

6

Sunday March 01, 2020

Black

0

Blue

2

Monday March 09, 2020

Blue

3

White

5

Thursday March 12, 2020

Blue

5

Green

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ White
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
@ Green
Hudson Valley
Final/OT
Mon Nov 18
L
@ Black
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ White
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Black
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
@ Green
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
@ Green
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
@ Black
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
@ Green
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
W
@ Green
Albany County Hockey Facility
FINAL