skip navigation

Green Team

Regular Season and Playoffs 2019-2020

Sunday October 13, 2019

White

1

Green

7

Sunday October 27, 2019

Green

7

Blue

2

Monday November 04, 2019

Green

4

Black

1

Monday November 11, 2019

Blue

0

Green

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

Green

2

White

3

Monday November 25, 2019

Green

1

Black

5

Monday December 09, 2019

Green

5

White

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

Green

4

Black

3

Monday December 23, 2019

Blue

4

Green

6

Monday December 30, 2019

White

3

Green

5

Sunday January 05, 2020

Green

6

Black

5

Monday January 13, 2020

Blue

0

Green

7

Monday January 20, 2020

White

1

Green

4

Sunday January 26, 2020

Green

2

Black

3

Sunday February 09, 2020

White

3

Green

4

Sunday February 16, 2020

Green

5

Black

2

Monday February 24, 2020

Blue

1

Green

6

Monday March 02, 2020

White

4

Green

2

Sunday March 08, 2020

Green

4

Black

3

Thursday March 12, 2020

Blue

5

Green

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 13
W
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Blue
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
@ Black
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
Hudson Valley
Final/OT
Sun Nov 17
L
@ White
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
@ Black
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
@ White
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Black
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Mon Dec 23
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Black
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Mon Jan 13
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Black
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Sun Feb 9
W
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Black
Albany Academy
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
L
Hudson Valley
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Black
Albany Academy
Final/OT
Thu Mar 12
L
Albany County Hockey Facility
FINAL